upcevents2019 Ralph Fletcher Speaking Schedule

March 2 & 3, 2019

Berlin, German

The Writing Workshop

Berlin Metropolitan School

Contact: Shonal Agarwal

shonal@chaptersinternational.com

March 12 & 13, 2019

Wayne, Michigan

Wayne RESA

Contact: Debra Reeves

ReevesD@resa.net

March 30, 2019

Clemson University, SC

Upstate Writing Project

Contact: Heather Sox

hsox@g.clemson.edu

April 2, 2019

Raleigh, North Carolina

NC Reading Conference

Contact: Jean House

ncra.execassist@gmail.com

April 5, 2019

Gorilla Literacy Conference

Pittsburg State University

Pittsburgh, Kansas

Contact: Susan Knell

sknell@pittstate.edu

April 16, 2019  Author Visit

Mastricola Elementary School

Merrimack, NH

Contact: Jeanette Cote

Jeanette.Cote@Sau26.org

April 17, 2019  Author Visit

Reeds Ferry Elementary School

Merrimack, NH

Contact: Jeanette Cote

Jeanette.Cote@Sau26.org

April 18, 2019 Author Visit

Thorntons Ferry Elementary School

Merrimack, NH

Contact: Jeanette Cote

Jeanette.Cote@Sau26.org

April 19, 2019  Author Visit

James Mastricola Upper Elementary

Contact: Jeanette Cote

Jeanette.Cote@Sau26.org

May 6, 2019  Author Visit

Northwood School

Northwood, NH

Contact: Jessica Carloni

jcarloni@northwood.k12.nh.us

June 6, 2019

Administrative Leadership Conference

Birdville, TX

Contact: Jamie Smith

jaimie.smith@birdvilleschools.net

June 20, 2019

Ohio Writing Project

University of Miami

Oxford, OH

Contact: Beth Rimer

rimerba@miamioh.edu

September 17, 2109 Author Visit

Riverfield School

Fairfield, CT

Contact: Laura Deangelis

LDEANGELIS@fairfieldschools.org

September 18, 2019 Author Visit

Mitchell Elementary School

Woodbury, CT

Contact: Beth Mauro

BMauro@ctreg14.org

October 25, 2019

52nd Annual Conference on Reading and Writing

Rutgers University

New Brunswick, NJ

Contact: Kelly Clarida

kelly.clarida@gse.rutgers.edu

November 5, 2019

Staff Development

East Meadow School District

East Meadow, NY

Contact: Megan Hoyt

megan@pd-network.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Twitter
Instagram