Ralph Fletcher 2018 – early 2019 speaking schedule

 

March 2, 2018

Professional Development

Kane County, Illinois

Maple Park, IL

Contact: Kathy Lawson

klawson@kaneroe.org

 

March 28 Author Visit

Village Elementary

Skillman, New Jersey
Contact: Smitha Parakal

smithaparakkal@gmail.com

 

April 5 & 6

Family Literacy Night and Literacy Breakfast

Albert S. Hall School

Waterville, Maine

Contact: Jennifer Allen

jallen@aos92.org

 

April 9

Massachusetts Reading Conference

Quincy, MA

Contact: Megan Hoyt

megan@pd-network.com

 

ApApril 12 Author Visit

Marston Elementary

Hampton, NH

Contact: Alison Griffin

agriffin@sau90.org

 

April 23 Author Visit

Randolph Elementary School

Arlington, VA

Contact: Carolyn Fleming

carolyn.fleming@apsva.us

 

April 24 Author Visit

Jamestown Elementary School

Arlington, VA

Contact: Nancy Kauffunger

nancy.kauffunger@apsva.us

 

July 9-11, 2018

Summer Literacy Institute (with Georgia Heard)

Saskatoon, Canada

Contact: Karen Campbell

kare.cam@outlook.com

 

July 18 & 19, 2018

Hamline Summer Literacy Institute

Hamline University

St. Paul, MN

Contact: Patti Greene

pgreene01@hamline.edu

 

August 6 & 7  Freeport, Maine

JOYFEST (with Barry Lane)

Contact: Carol-lee Worth

accounting@discoverwriting.com

 

September 20   Professional Development

WRESA

Asheville, NC

Contact: Candie Sellers

csellers@wresa.org

 

September 22

The Cotsen Art of Teaching Conference

Long Beach, CA

Contact: Vivian Galanti

vgalanti@cotsen.org

 

October 11

Reading Specialist’s Council of Suffolk County

Dix Hills, NY

Contact: Megan Hoyt

megan@pd-network.com

 

October 19

Montana State Reading Conference

Billings, MT

Contact: Lisa Moore

ommoorelb@gmail.com

 

October 29

2018 Literacy for All Conference

Providence, Rhode Island

Contact: Kathleen Hayner

khayner@lesley.edu

 

November 15-18

NCTE National Conference

Houston, TX

 

March 2 & 3, 2019

Professional Development with Martha Horn

International School of Luxembourg

Contact: Shonal Agarwal

shonal@chaptersinternational.com