Ralph Fletcher Speaking Schedule 2017 – early 2018

 

September 23, 2017
Ka Hui Heluhelu State Council
Honolulu, Hawaii
Contact: Chris Mabuni
cmabuni@gmail.com

registration information: https://goo.gl/K3LNxk

Sept. 25 Author visit

Solomon School

Wahiawa, Hawaii

Contact: Amy Denzer

amymdenzer@gmail.com

September 30, 2017 Professional Development
Hamilton, New Zealand
Contact: Sandra Neil
sandraneil062@gmail.com

October 2, 2017  Professional Development
Wellington, New Zealand
Contact: Sandra Neil
sandraneil062@gmail.com

October 4, 2017  Professional Development
Christchurch, New Zealand
Contact: Sandra Neil
sandraneil062@gmail.com

November 1, 2017  Author Visit

Memorial School

Manchester-by-the-Sea, MA

Contact: Samantha Silag

SilagS@mersd.org

November 4, 2017

Tri-County Council Literacy Fest

Collegeville, PA

Contact: Mwenyewe Dawan

DawanM@PASD.com

November 7, 2017

District-wide Inservice

Tredyffrin/Easttown School District

Wayne, PA

Contact: Patrick Gately

gatelyp@tesd.net

November 15, 2017 Author visit

Hilltop Elementary

Beachwood, Ohio

Contact: Virginia Violas

vviolas@beachwoodschools.org

November 17, 2017

National Conference of Teachers of English

St. Louis, MO

9:30 am

“Nurturing Boys as Readers and Writers”

Contact: Margaret Simon

margaretsmn@gmail.com

December 2, 2017

Oakland County Reading Council,

Oakland, Michigan

Contact: Colleen Mestdagh

colleenmestdagh@gmail.com

December 8, 2017

Pick Elementary School

Auburn, Alabama

Contact: Betty Weeden

bcweeden@auburnschools.org

February 8, 2018

Colorado Council of International Reading CCIRA

Contact: Amy Ellerman

ellermanamy@gmail.com

February 10, 2017

Wisconsin Reading Association

State Conference

Madison, Wisconsin

Donna Scheidegger

djs1@wi.rr.com

February 23, 2018

Nebraska Reding Association

State Conference

Kearney, Nebraska

Contact: Megan Hoyt

megan@pd-network.com